women 4 hope

Dedicated to addressing women’s issues.

Inspirational Quotes Set To The Music Of Josh Groban Singing “Starry Starry Night”

Posted by Catherine Morgan on March 30, 2007

I came across this video, and I thought it was just beautiful. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do.

Starry Night-Hubble

picture Starry Night–Hubble NASA/STScI Photo


9 Responses to “Inspirational Quotes Set To The Music Of Josh Groban Singing “Starry Starry Night””

  1. i’m a certified josh groban fan because he always sings from the heart. Thanks for sharing this wonderful video.

  2. Thanks, I’m glad you like it.

  3. Sheila said

    I couldn’t find that beautiful YouTube inspirational video with Josh Groban singing “Vincent” ANYWHERE? I wanted to add it to a site I’m on…can you help me find the link, please? BTW you have a great page set up.
    Sheila

  4. Hi Sheila — If you click on the lower right corner, over the YouTube logo…it will take you to this video on YouTube. In that area on the right side of the video is the code used to add the video to your post.

    I hope this helps.

  5. Alice said

    I love to hear Josh sing and vincent is my favorite also.

  6. Thanks Alice, I’m happy you liked the post.

  7. dale fry said

    Could you please explain what you mean by a blog? I don’t understand what that is. Thanks. There’s a lot about the inter-net I’m trying to learn. Thanks. By the way, I, too, am a HUGE Josh Groban fan. I can’t belive the astounding beauty in that man’s voice. What a wonderful talent!

  8. Hi Dale. I’m fairly new to blogging as well, and when I started I had no idea what a blog was or how to do it. I was just looking for a way to improve my writing, so I got a wordpress.com blog (it’s free and easy to learn), and I just started writing. A blog to me is…anything YOU want it to be, it can be a diary, a story, a personal opinion, information, or a combination of all of those. If you enjoy writing, blogging is a great outlet for that.

    Now I have several blogs…you can link to any of them from CatherineBlogs.com

    Good luck.

  9. New lyrics said

    New lyrics…

    […]Inspirational Quotes Set To The Music Of Josh Groban Singing “Starry Starry Night” « women 4 hope[…]…

Leave a Reply

 
