women 4 hope

Dedicated to addressing women’s issues.

News: A Political Blog Especially For Women

Posted by Catherine Morgan on October 22, 2007

A Political Blog Especially For Women — by Catherine Morgan

Hi everyone. This weekend I decided to expand on my list of over 200 women blogging on politics. And I started a whole new blog where I will feature these women and their political opinions…It’s called The Political Voices of Women.

I hope you will check it out, and let me know what you think.

Thanks.

2 Responses to “News: A Political Blog Especially For Women”

  1. This is so great!

  2. Thanks for your support Alex, I’m happy you like the new blog.

Leave a Reply

 
