women 4 hope

Dedicated to addressing women’s issues.

My First YouTube Video: Made for the 10Questions project.

Posted by Catherine Morgan on November 12, 2007

10Questions:  My Health Care Question for the Presidential Candidates — by Catherine Morgan (cross-posted at BlogHer)

Morra Aarons asked me if I would contribute to the 10 Questions project, by making a video question about the issue of healthcare.

The questions are taken from the BlogHer Voter Manifesto.

As Morra Aarons wrote earlier this week, 10Questions is “a giant, web-wide contest where anyone can submit an online video question, view others’ questions, and vote for their favorite. At the end of the voting period, the top ten questions will be submitted to presidential candidates for answering. It’s like the CNN/YouTube Debate on steroids.”

READ FULL POST FROM LISA STONE

I was very flattered to be asked, and excited to participate. There was only one problem…I didn’t have a web-cam, and I had no idea how to make a video for YouTube…I guess that’s two problems, huh?

You can see the full post and my first ever YouTube video, at BlogHer.

2 Responses to “My First YouTube Video: Made for the 10Questions project.”

  1. Female said

    YouTube Rullezzzz

  2. electric bikes for adults cheap

    My First YouTube Video: Made for the 10Questions project. « women 4 hope

Leave a Reply

 
