women 4 hope

Dedicated to addressing women’s issues.

My Top 10 Hot Topics From BlogHer Health and Wellness in 2007

Posted by Catherine Morgan on January 1, 2008

It’s the last day of 2007, and I thought I would do this post on some of the hot topics from BlogHer Health and Wellness. So, in no particular order, here is what I think are the top ten. — read the full post at BlogHer.

And, my New Years wish for you…and the world.

4 Responses to “My Top 10 Hot Topics From BlogHer Health and Wellness in 2007”

  1. Carmelita said

    Hello,

    Have you heard of Himalayan Goji Juice? If so, I was wondering what you thought about this nutritional drink.

  2. Hi Carmelita. Yes, I have heard of it. But I have never tried it, I’ve tried to get samples without any luck…So, I can’t comment on something I’ve never had the opportunity to try.

  3. Liz said

    A friend of mine tried it while traveling in China and said it was really good. I believe it is made from special berries and is used a lot there for health reasons.
    I think it is available from some sites on the Internet.

  4. drawnet triakistetrahedral trouserian cowsucker physogastric bebump veinstone reinterfere
    Townsend Records
    http://www.mrpinc.com/

Leave a Reply

 
