women 4 hope

Dedicated to addressing women’s issues.

Weight Loss: The All You Can Eat Diet Plan

Posted by Catherine Morgan on January 4, 2008

diet.jpg

Happy New Year everyone! This is one of my most popular posts, and since everyone seems to be talking about dieting and weight loss, I figured now was a good time to re-post. Hope you like it.

THE-ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT DIET PLAN — by Catherine Morgan 

You heard right. All you can eat. And it’s not a gimmick. How can that be? All you can eat diet? No diet is all you can eat? Well you are right, and wrong. No starvation or quick fix theme diet, is ever going to be an all you can eat diet. And we all know there is no pill or powder that allows you to eat anything you want and still lose weight. So, what exactly is an ALL YOU CAN EAT DIET?

READ FULL POST HERE

4 Responses to “Weight Loss: The All You Can Eat Diet Plan”

  1. […] 3, 2008 · No Comments I just saw this post about the “all you can eat diet” in the blogosphere. While I was traveling in Mexico for two weeks in December, I did go on this […]

  2. I have been trying various diets for ages now and at the beginning it is easy but after a few days I tend to go back to my normal routine.
    I am willing to try anything new, so let’s see what happens.

  3. […] http://www.theweightlossbook.info » My Diet and Weight Loss ?? Blog Archive ?? Weight Loss ?? … had something to say today.Have a look at what they were saying:diet.jpg. Happy New Year everyone! This is one of my most popular posts, and since everyone seems to be talking about dieting and weight loss, I figured now was a good time to re-post. Hope you like it. THE-ALL-YOU-CAN-EAT DIET PLAN … […]

  4. SOG knives said

    SOG knives…

    Interesting ideas… I wonder how the Hollywood media would portray this?…

Leave a Reply

 
